Executive Board and Standing Committees

 

Position

2020-21 Board

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Board

 

 

 

President

Marisa Botros

president@robertspto.org

 

President-Elect

Jeff Frey

presidentelect@robertspto.org

 

Past President

Vanessa Engel

pastpresident@robertspto.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Deepa Kamath

correspondingsecretary@robertspto.org

 

Historian

Dina Taaffe

historian@robertspto.org

 

Parliamentarian

Eleanor Verret

parliamentarian@robertspto.org

 

Recording Secretary

Martha Gau

recordingsecretary@robertspto.org

 

Treasurer

Matt Hunn

treasurer@robertspto.org

 

 

 

 

 

Standing Committee Chair

 

 

 

Culture of Giving

Debra Dluhy

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

 

Culture of Giving

Rachel Schneider

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

 

Auction

Maria Janish

auction@robertspto.org

 

Auction

Linda Haines

auction@robertspto.org

 

Book Fair

Vanessa Engel

bookfair@robertspto.org

 

Book Fair

Leslie Hannah

bookfair@robertspto.org

 

Budget

Ashley Irwin

budget@robertspto.org

 

Carnival

Trish Hilliard

carnival@robertspto.org

 

Carnival

Sue Church

carnival@robertspto.org

 

Community /Spirit Week

Catalina Pastore

communitynight@robertspto.org

 

Community/Spirit Week

OPEN

communitynight@robertspto.org

 

Community Partnerships

Ryan Taaffe

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Community Partnerships

Thomas D. Irwin

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Dads Club-PADRES

Jeff Marino

padres@robertspto.org

 

Dads Club-PADRES

OPEN 

padres@robertspto.org

 

Directory

Eleanor Verret

directory@robertspto.org

 

Directory

Jeff Frey

directory@robertspto.org

 

Fifth Grade

Vanessa Engel

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

 

Fifth Grade

Natalie Smith

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

 

Fifth Grade

PJ Oran

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

 

Fifth Grade

Eva Bernstiel

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

 

Fun Run

Marisa Botros 

funrun@robertspto.org

 

Grounds

Trish Hilliard 

grounds@robertspto.org

 

Grounds

Craig Baudier

grounds@robertspto.org

 

HISD Liaison

Jenny Beech

HISDliaison@robertspto.org

 

Information Services

Afton Baily Griffin

informationservices@robertspto.org

 

Information Services

OPEN 

informationservices@robertspto.org

 

International Festival

Amber Pyeatt Chelius

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

 

International Festival

OPEN

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

 

International Garden

Lauren Stone-Kop

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

 

International Garden

Sandy Do

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

 

Kindergarten Liaison

Trish Hilliard

kindergartenliaison@robertspto.org

 

Kindergarten Liaison

Maria Janish

kindergartenliaison@robertspto.org 

 

Library

Sue Church

library@robertspto.org

 

Library (Book Worms)

Fran-Victoria Stephens

library@robertspto.org

 

Front Page Newsletter

Deepa Kamath

newsletter@robertspto.org

 

Publicity

Wafa Taiym

publicity@robertspto.org

 

Rice Partnerships

Martha Gau

ricepartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Rice Partnerships

Maria Janish

ricepartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Room Parents

Ashley Irwin

roomparents@robertspto.org

 

Room Parents

Erica Hittner

roomparents@robertspto.org 

 

Running Club

Andrea Grieves

runningclub@robertspto.org

 

School Store

Leah Whitley

schoolstore@robertspto.org

 

School Store

OPEN 

schoolstore@robertspto.org

 

School Supplies

Ashley Irwin

schoolsupplies@robertspto.org

 

Staff Appreciation

Andrea Grieves

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Staff Appreciation

Patricia Castro

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Teacher Appreciation Wk

Shelley Jameson

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Teacher Appreciation Wk

Patricia Castro

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Tuesday Folders

Muhammad Parekh

tuesdayfolders@robertspto.org

 

Tuesday Folders

Bonnie Nelson

tuesdayfolders@robertspto.org

 

Welcome

Linda Haines

welcome@robertspto.org

 

Workroom

Muhammad Parekh

workroom@robertspto.org

 

Workroom

Bonnie Nelson

workroom@robertspto.org

Sponsors

PLATINUM

GOLD

SILVER

 Your logo could be here. Contact us to be a sponsor today. 

 

Friend and Follow Us

 

Why Volunteer

Successful schools produce successful students — who make thriving communities.
Everyone benefits when you support your local school!

Volunteer Now!