Executive Board and Standing Committees

 

Position

2020-21 Board

Email

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Board

 

 

 

President

Vanessa Engel

president@robertspto.org

 

President-Elect

Marisa Botros

presidentelect@robertspto.org

 

Past President

Sonia Tze Huse

pastpresident@robertspto.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Jeff Frey

correspondingsecretary@robertspto.org

 

Historian

Dina Taaffe

historian@robertspto.org

 

Parliamentarian

Anu Shah

parliamentarian@robertspto.org

 

Recording Secretary

Martha Gau

recordingsecretary@robertspto.org

 

Treasurer

Matt Hunn

treasurer@robertspto.org

 

 

 

 

 

Standing Committee Chair

 

 

 

Culture of Giving

Debra Dluhy

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

 

Culture of Giving

Sonia Huse

cultureofgiving@robertspto.org

 

Auction

Lorie Jacobs

auction@robertspto.org

 

Auction

Maria Janish

auction@robertspto.org

 

Book Fair

OPEN

bookfair@robertspto.org

 

Book Fair

Lorie Jacobs

bookfair@robertspto.org

 

Budget

Ashley Irwin

budget@robertspto.org

 

Carnival

Sara Shull

carnival@robertspto.org

 

Carnival

Trish Hilliard

carnival@robertspto.org

 

Community /Spirit Week

Catalina Pastore

communitynight@robertspto.org

 

Community /Social/Spirit Week

OPEN

communitynight@robertspto.org

 

Community Partnerships

Ryan Taaffe

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Community Partnerships

Thomas D. Irwin

communitypartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Dads Club-PADRES

Jeff Marino

padres@robertspto.org

 

Dads Club-PADRES

OPEN 

padres@robertspto.org

 

Directory

Eleanor Verret

directory@robertspto.org

 

Directory

Jeff Frey

directory@robertspto.org

 

Fifth Grade

Anu Shah

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

 

Fifth Grade

Dina Taaffe

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

 

Fifth Grade

Florencia Foster

fifthgrade@robertspto.org

 

Fun Run

OPEN 

funrun@robertspto.org

 

Grounds

Trish Hilliard

grounds@robertspto.org

 

Grounds

Craig Baudier

grounds@robertspto.org

 

HISD Liaison

Jenny Beech

HISDliaison@robertspto.org

 

Information Services

Sonia Huse

informationservices@robertspto.org

 

Information Services

Cathy Lawrence

informationservices@robertspto.org

 

International Festival

Lili Justwan

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

 

International Festival

Amber Pyeatt

internationalfestival@robertspto.org

 

International Garden

Lauren Stone-Kop

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

 

International Garden

Sandy Do

internationalgarden@robertspto.org

 

Kindergarten Liaison

Patricia Castro

kindergartenliaison@robertspto.org

 

Library

Monika Kleban

library@robertspto.org

 

Library

Sue Church

library@robertspto.org

 

Library (Book Worms)

Fran-Victoria Stephens

library@robertspto.org

 

Front Page Newsletter

Deepa Kamath

newsletter@robertspto.org

 

Publicity

Jenifer Jackson

publicity@robertspto.org

 

Rice Partnerships

Martha Gau

ricepartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Rice Partnerships

Maria Janish

ricepartnerships@robertspto.org

 

Room Parents

Liz Ehrhart

roomparents@robertspto.org

 

Running Club

Erin Fox

runningclub@robertspto.org

 

School Store

Leah Whitley

schoolstore@robertspto.org

 

School Store

OPEN 

schoolstore@robertspto.org

 

School Supplies

OPEN 

schoolsupplies@robertspto.org

 

Staff Appreciation

Cathy Lawrence

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Staff Appreciation

Andrea Grieves

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Staff Appreciation (Teacher App Wk)

Shelley Jameson

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Staff Appreciation (Teacher App Wk)

Patricia Castro

staffappreciation@robertspto.org

 

Tuesday Folders

Muhammad Parekh

tuesdayfolders@robertspto.org

 

Tuesday Folders

Bonnie Nelson

tuesdayfolders@robertspto.org

 

Welcome

Linda Haines

welcome@robertspto.org

 

Workroom

Muhammad Parekh

workroom@robertspto.org

 

Workroom

Bonnie Nelson

workroom@robertspto.org

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

PLATINUM

GOLD

SILVER

Your logo could be here. Contact us to be a sponsor today.

 

Friend and Follow Us

 

Why Volunteer

Successful schools produce successful students — who make thriving communities.
Everyone benefits when you support your local school!

Volunteer Now!